The Wolf Riders of Keldarra is an epic fantasy adventure series written by multi-genre author Nathalie M.L. Römer who began working on the nine-book series in November 2014. It tells the story of Marrida and Alagur who encounter one another by chance and then are thrust into a journey of exploration, self-discovery and danger to uncover answers for a mystery Marrida has uncovered by chance. She's an Acolyte in the Temple of Ruh'nar; he's a Wolf Rider looking for answers about his past. Together they discover that Keldarra has mysteries that span back thousands of years. It all began with a prophecy...


Below you can see a menu system that will become active as this site takes shape and each component listed takes you to a page (or a few pages) that tell you more of this world.




1.  2.  3.  


Check out the content pages for:

Tainted Truth

Stolen Truth

Truth of a Betrayer


4.  5.  6.  


Check out the content pages for:

Revelations of Truth

Cities of the Sailors

The Hand of War


7.  8.  9. 


Check out the content pages for:

no title yet

no title yet

no title yet


* Cover images for Books 7 to 9 will be added after the book is announced on and the official Facebook page of Nathalie M.L. Römer.