Series Information


The Wolf Riders of Keldarra

Book 1: Tainted Truth

Book 2: Stolen Truth

Book 3: Truth of a Betrayer

Book 4: Revelations of Truth

Book 5: Cities of the Sailors

(books 6 to 9 to be published starting from 1 August 2022)


Stand Alone Novels





Once more of the books are published, the publisher will create an additional page that lists the reading order based on the chronological order of events within the story. Once this is available, a further link below to such a list will be added.